I’m sorry…..

It’s been a super long time since posting anything on here, mainly because I just had so many ideas of what I wanted to say and do but when it actually came to writing it down, it just wasn’t working. So let’s just start with what’s been going on in my very boring non dramatic life. To start with Ben has been away for nearly two months. He came home for a few days in may and then sadly had to go away again, but I’m happy to say he is home tomorrow!! So all is right with the world again yay!!

I know what your thinking what has she been doing then, the boyfriend is away and she isn’t writing her Blog posts. Honestly I have been working my little butt off at work and about three weeks ago it finally paid off. I got a little promotion so I’m now a team leader which is the equivalent of an assistant manager for customer services. I’m so happy and the last few weeks I have just been learning my new role and so far I’m loving it.

 

What else is new…. Oh yeah after all the drama I caused with my hair as you saw from my slide show last time. I had a moment of craziness after watching How to be single. After staring at Dakota Johnson’s hair for an hour and a half. I decided that I wanted her hair basically, so I left my mum’s house, got home said hello to Ben parents, ran upstairs, found a picture on Google and started chopping at my hair. I know a moment of pure what was I thinking, however considering I did it myself I don’t think I did a bad job. I let you decide.

IMG_5331

 

With the new hair, came some random confidence to try some different looks with my clothes. I decided instead of black,white and grey. I’ve added more colour to my wardrobe. Here are just a few of the new things I’ve picked up in the last few months. I thought I would share with you.I’m not brave enough yet to start getting the video camera out so I hope the slide show will do.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I hope you enjoyed my life update and my look book.

Please let me know if there is anything you would like to see more of.

Lots of Love xxx

One thought on “I’m sorry…..

  1. Really well written, and its genuinely awesome to see you writing again! The picture of you hair is my absolute favourite of you. Lots of love xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

