The Happiness Planner

IMG_3221 (1)

Hello Lovelies,

It’s been a crazy few weeks and I’ll be honest, I’ve had to have a few days hiding under my bed with a Disney film or two. Unfortunately for my bank account I’ve still been using my phone for online retail therapy. Now I don’t think I have ever talked about the Happiness Planner before, so I’ll give you a small introduction to it- This planner for starters is gorgeously presented in a matching protective case. Before you get to your daily planning, your book wants to know a bit more about you and how you see yourself. Your strengths, your weaknesses, your frustrations. This book is designed to adapt your mindset from a negative mind to a positive one. I’m also hoping it will improve my planning skills and keep me on the track with future goals. I know it’s a big responsibility for a planner, but the only person who is stopping me from being happy is myself. So this is my way of fighting against the voice in my head telling me to hide under the covers and avoid the world.

IMG_3232 (1)

There are a few  planners to chose from, starting from hundred days to one whole year. The books come in three different shades, pink, blue and black  but obviously the year planners become quite pricey. Originally I wanted a year planner but they cost around 45 pounds. So I thought as I’m trying it out anyway I would try the 100 day one which was twenty pounds. IMG_4408 (2)

This is my weekly planner on the left and my Day one on the right. One of my favourite things about this book is each day you are greeted with a positive and uplifting quote. Here is my first one “The best investment you’ll ever make is in yourself. Never stop exploring, learning, experiencing,and becoming a better person every day.”-Mo Seetubtim-            I’m sorry it’s not very exciting but it’s another reason why I bought the planner just so I could plan in all the amazing events happening in my life. Such as going to work or the gym, I do think the most exciting part of my week is uploading a Blog post. 

 It’s too early for me to start recommending it, but if you fancy checking it out for yourself I’ll leave the website below. 

The Happiness Planner

 

Leave a Reply

