Juice Plus Berry Blend Review

Hello everyone,

My post today is all about juice plus – I first got introduced to juice plus by my brothers girlfriend Jessie. If you’re unsure what juice plus is, this is the despription from the website:

“Juice plus is Next Best Thing To Fruits and Vegetables. Juice Plus+ is whole food based nutrition, including juice powder concentrates from 30 different fruits, vegetables and grains. Juice Plus+ helps bridge the gap between what you should eat and what you do eat every day.” – Juice Plus website

Now, if you knew Jessie she is beautiful; great hair, great nails and constantly on go, all in between taking care of her horse, personal training and working a 9-5 job. I had to ask Jessie how she wasn’t burnt out in a corner somewhere and she said it was due to her taking juice plus everyday and that I needed to try it for myself. For my age I shouldn’t be coming home from work and falling on the sofa but this is what was happening. I ordered my first batch of berry blast and according to the people that sell juice plus here just a few of the benefits:

  • Healthier hair
  • stronger nails
  • increased energy
  • helps decrease bloating
  • improves skin
  • weight loss aid

Now I’ve been taking juice plus for a whole month now, just so I could really give my honest option on the product. So the two main differences I have noticed in myself

  1. I’m not as tired which meant after a long day at work I still had enough energy to do an hour at the gym.
  2. I’m no where near as bloated as I used to be which again kept my enthusiasm up.

Here is the before juice plus                               Here is the after 4 weeks of juice plus

I think it all depends on the person when it comes to these capsules. If you’re someone that just wants to take these capsules for a quick fix and hope you lose a stone these aren’t for you. But if your going to use them as aid in your lifestyle change then I would highly recommend them. Since I’ve been taking juice plus, I’ve had a lot more energy especially when it comes to working out. I’ve been able to push myself a lot harder which has resulted in me losing eight pounds in the last four weeks. As for hair, nail and eyelash growth I don’t think I’ve been taking them long enough to get the full benefits, if indeed there are any – only time will tell, so I’ve ordered another months batch!

If anyone is interested in trying them for themselves I will leave the website below.

Jessie’s Juice Plus

Leave a Reply

