September The Style Edition Glossy Box

IMG_2715

This month’s edition is to get us girlie’s ready for the up coming season, I’ve been sent the perfect starter kit for Autumn. Filled with all the colours and essentials needed to keep myself caught up with all the trends.

  1. Bellapierre Shimmer Powder Retailing at £12.99IMG_2723

This Greg meets Beige eye shadow is set to be the shade of the season. It’s suppose to have long-lasting colour, without causing any smudging, fading or creasing. It’s quite a dark colour but having dark eyes I cant wait to try out smoky eyes.

2. Marsk Eye shadow Brush Pro Retailing £16.70IMG_2720

Now this is a special one for me personally due to the fact, I have never brought an expensive make up brush before.I think the most I have spent is about fifteen pounds and that’s because it was a whole set of them. This brush is to create the perfect combination with the eye shadow. The bristles within this brush are designed to help create a perfect on trend look for this Autumn.

3. Maria Nila Luminous Colour Hair Masque Retailing at £18.95 IMG_2719

So since coming back from holiday with all the sea salt and chlorine my hair is crying out for a good condition. So when I saw this was in my box you can imagine how happy I was to see it. This hair mask is packed full with nourishing and strengthening ingredients that are supposed to enhance natural and coloured hair. Another bonus for this mask is it’s sulphate and paraben free as well as being hundred percentage vegan.

4.  Invisibobble Traceless Hair Ring Retailing at £4.00 IMG_2717

I hadn’t even heard of these until I went on holiday with my brother and his gorgeous girlfriend Jess. Jess had one pretty much wrapped around her wrist all holiday and was praising them. So again you can just imagine how happy I was to have been sent some. They are supposed to prevent breakages that some hair bands tend to cause. They also secure your luscious locks without leaving kinks. I’ve had the box about 2 days and I already have it on my wrist ready for when my hair is driving me crazy. If you would like to try them for yourself you can buy them in Topshop.

5. Nail Inc Nail Polish Retailing at £11.00 In the colour Chic Khaki.  IMG_2716

So everyone should have received a nail polish it was either the Chic Khaki or Blush Pink both colours are set to be in this season’s must have colours. I have always loved Nail Inc nail polishes, the shades are always beautiful and easy to apply. It’s quite nice because the shade I received goes with the eye shadow so I’m very eager to use all of my Autumn products. I can’t wait to let you know how I get on.

<meta name=”p:domain_verify” content=”fb269fa36b89930dfa2c0da12d29d6b9″/>

4 thoughts on “September The Style Edition Glossy Box

    1. I know this month’s box was really good
      I’m loving the hair condition. Especially now with this cold weather, It’s ruining my hair 😦
      I was also looking at getting Birchbox but I’ll be so poor if I get another subscription 🙂
      Elle xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

