Glossy Box Review

Earlier this month I received my Glossy Box

I’ve had a few weeks to try out all my new products,So I decided to give you all my opinion on them.

  1. Collection Cosmetics Field Day Lipstick

IMG_1936[1]

So personally this colour of Lipstick didn’t suit my skin tone at all, as I’m already quite pale and freckly. The colour itself is quite a pale pink, I can see this shade of lipstick suiting someone with quite brightly coloured eyes preferably blue or green. I have brown eyes so it didn’t compliment any of my features.

My Rating 2/5

2. MeMeMe Enchanted Eyes Dual Ended Eye Wand In the Colour Midnight

IMG_1938[1]   The MeMeMe Eye Wand for me again because of the colour of my eyes, I know what colours suit me and which ones don’t. I tried it out and wore it for work and I found it quite sticky on my eyelids. I also found it didn’t dry very quickly and kept smudging so for me it looked quite messy and I didn’t enjoy wearing it.

My Rating 2/5

3. Towel Off Shampoo Foam

IMG_1940[1]So with this product I have some mixed feelings about it, I tested this product with two day unwashed hair. With this shampoo you didn’t need to use water it was applied straight on your hair and massaged in to the roots to remove grease and left over product residue. Once applied you just dry and style as you would if you had just washed your hair in the shower. The smell was amazing I really liked it but once I had finished drying my hair,  it didn’t feel very clean it was still quite oily.

My Rating 2/5

4.  SASS Intimate Perfect Skin Concentrate

IMG_1939[1]Every Woman or Man must have this problem when  it comes to Waxing or Shaving. Personally I do suffer with sensitive skin so when it comes to shaving I get quite sore especially under of arms so when I got this product I couldn’t wait to try it. It’s suppose to be used after shaving or Waxing its basically like a finishing balm to prevent ingrown hairs forming or irritation. I used this under my arms and I did notice a small difference. When it came to shaving again it was a lot less painful and a nicer experience.

My Rating 4/5

5.  Etre Belle Aloe Vera Ultra Moisturising Gel

IMG_1937[1]Finally  my favourite product of this box was the Moisturising Gel. I’ve used this product every day since I got it, you only need a 5 pence piece amount and it’s really nice on my skin and since using it my spots have cleared up a lot and I don’t have any dry patches any more. My skin has never felt this soft all over before and I have noticed it makes my face look a lot more hydrated and fresh. Once I have ran out I will definitely be buying this product again.

My Rating 5/5

I hope you enjoyed my May Glossy Box review.

Leave a Reply

